Menu:

Alumni

Looking for someone?
Would you like to be added to our alumni & student database?
Do you have updated information?
Did we make a typo?
Please email Kym or Marcie with your information, we'd love to hear from you!
 

The Geography Department now has a
FaceBook group for Alumni!

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  
M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z

Name/Email YOG/Degree Employer/Position

Alstrom, Michele (Fitzgerald)

1994 - B.S. Cartography

ZOOTS Inc.
Real Estate Department

Al-Khlaiwi, Bader

2000 - B.S. Cartography

Saudi Aramco Oil Company

Al-Yami, Jumaan

1994 - B.S. Cartography

Saudi Aramco Oil Company

Amero, Jeff
jamero@cambridgema.gov

1991 - B.S. Cartography

City of Cambridge, MA
GIS Manager

Ames, Richard
rames@natickma.org

1997 - B.S. Cartography

Town of Natick, MA
GIS Coordinator

Andersen, Bob

1993 - B.S. Cartography

Massachusetts Highway Dept.

Anderson, Therese

1997 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

Fugazzy Executive Travel

Awwad, Waleed

1994 - B.S. Cartography

Saudi Aramco Oil Company

Barden, Gary
Gary.Barden@AmericanTower.com

1992 - B.S. Cartography

American Tower Corporation
GIS Supervisor

Barden, Michele (Cobban)

1993 - B.S. Cartography

EPA - Office of Ecosystem Protection for the NPDES Task Force

Beeman, Alicia
abeeman@veroxity.com

1998 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

Veroxity Technology Partners
Associate Sales Representative

Beier, Richard

1997 - B.S. Cartography

Tele Atlas

Berger, Laurie

1997 - B.S. Cartography

Kenexa

Berry, Niles

1996 - B.S. Cartography

Town of Danvers, MA
GIS Department

Billings, Michael
ai_98@msn.com

1997 - B.S.
Geography/Environmental

STA Travel

Bisio, Ronald
ron_bisio@trimble.com

1991 - B.S. Cartography

Trimble Navigation
Director of Marketing Mapping & GIS

Bomengen, Jane (Congdon)

1989

Tactician Corporation

Borglin, Anna-Carin
anna-carin@restech.se

2000 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

Restech Reservation Technology
Sales & Marketing

Boudreau, Daniel J.
Daniel.Boudreau@gza.com

1976 - B.S. Geography

GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
GIS Coordinator

Boudreau Jr., Daniel
djboudreaujr@yahoo.com

2000 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.
GIS Team Leader

Bower, Drew
drew_bower21403@yahoo.com

1996 - B.S. Cartography

D.O.D. at NIMA
Geospatial Analyst

Bower, Kaile (Dougherty)
kaile.h.bower@census.gov

1996 - B.S. Cartography

U.S. Census Bureau
Cartographer

Bright, CJ

2008 - B.S. Geography

U. Illinois at Chicago - Urban Planning & Policy (MUPP) -
M.A. Program

Brooks, Jonathan

1989 - B.S. Cartography

ESRI
GIS Trainer & Consultant

Brown, Alice
cbrown1@adelphia.net

1998 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

 

Brown, Carlton
cbrown1@adelphia.net

1999 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

UMO - PhD Program, Spatial
Information Science & Engineering

Brown, Derek
DerekEBrown@remax.net

1997 - B.S. Cartography

RE/MAX Advantage of Hernando County

Butler, Ellen (Brennan)

1992 - B.S. Cartography

City of Salem, Planning Department

Cacchiotti, Brian
brianc@primemail.com

2001 - B.S. Geography
2008 - M.A. Geog Candidate - Univ. of Minn

Salem State College - Dept of Geography 
Visiting Professor

Caulfield, Erin

1998 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Delta Technology, Inc.

Chang, Kelley Meier
 
2004 - B.S. Geography/Environmental

Computer Sciences Corporation

Christo, Gregory
gregory.christo@na.teleatlas.com

2000 - B.S.Cartography/GIS

TeleAtlas North America
LocalData Collector - Boston

Clark, Colin
Colin.Clark@nstar.com

2009 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

NSTAR
Field Survey Technician & Records Editor

Coolidge, Brian
bcool@eriefour.com

1996 - B.S. Cartography

Metcalf & Eddy
GIS Specialist

Cronin, Matthew

1985 - B.S. Cartography

National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
Marine Analyst

Cunningham, Keith
keith.j.cunningham@verizon.com

1994 - B.S. Geography/Environmental

Verizon Communications

Currier, Kerry (Lucas)

1997 - B.S. Geography/Travel & Tourism

Travel Resource Group

Deal, Matt
msdeal@hotmail.com

1999 - B.S.Cartography

Pictometry
Regional Technical Manager

DiBase, Linda 1993 - B.S.Cartography Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.
DiCarlo, Erin 2009 - B.S. Geography/Travel & Tourism TD Bank
Doyle, Jason


2007 - B.S.Cartography/GIS

CDM
GIS Specialist

Drummey, George

1975

The TJX Companies, Inc.

Drummey, Janet Sheehan
drummey@townplanner.com

1977

Town Planner of Metrowest

Duijvesteijn, Olle 2007 - B.S.Cartography/GIS City of Salem
GIS Administrator
Duquesnoy, Amy 2009 - B.S.Cartography/GIS Applied Geographics
GIS Technician
Dworkin, Devin 2007 - B.S.Cartography/GIS Patriot Properties, Inc.
GIS Technician/Developer

Esterbrook, Jim
jesterbrook@franklin.ma.us

2004 - B.S. Geography/Planning

Town of Franklin, MA
GIS Administrator

Fallon, David

1992

U.S. Census Bureau

Farber, Daniel
Daniel_farber2000@yahoo.com

2001 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Fassi, Stephen
stephenfassi@yahoo.com

1995 - B.S. Geography/Environmental

Geotechnical Services, Inc.
Project Scientist

Fitzgerald, Craig

1992 - B.S. Cartography

Mass Department of Conservation & Recreation:
Office of Watershed Management

Forosisky, Harold
bnlfan@erols.com

2000 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

 

Fuhrmann, Sven
fuhrmann@txstate.edu

1993 - B.S. Cartography

Texas Center for GIScience
Texas State University
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Geography

Gannon, Bob

1998 - B.S.Cartography/GIS

 

Gildea, Maureen

1993 - B.S.Cartography

Town of Barnstable, MA
GIS Department

Godfrey, Bridget

1999 - B.S.Cartography/GIS

Harte-Hanke Data Technologies

Goyette, Paul

1991 - B.S. Geography/Travel & Tourism

ITA Software, Inc.

Graves, Paul

1988 - B.S.Cartography

Bureau of Land Management: National Operations Center
Cartographer

Haga, Chris

1992 - B.S. Geography

Montgomery College-Takoma Park/Silver Spring
Adjunct Geography Professor

Hamilton, Michael J.
mhamilton@hmmh.com

2001 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Harris Miller Miller & Hanson Inc.
GIS Specialist

Hanes, Andy
ahanes@geocgi.com

1998 - B.S. Geography

Geospatial Consulting Group International, LLC
Vice President

Harrington, James
jharrington@nobiseng.com

2004 - B.S. Geography

Nobis Engineering, Inc.
GIS Analyst

Harrington, Peter

1993 - B.S. Cartography

MDC - Division of Watershed Management

Hassan, John

 

Daley Middle School, Lowell, MA

Igoe, Dean

2003 - B.S. Cartography

Salem State University - ITS

Janes, Jr., John

1993 - B.S. Cartography

ITT, Inc.

Jones, Dave 2004 - B.S. Geography/Urban Planning
2006 - U. Colorado at Denver / MRUP
Marsh Darcy Partners Inc.
Planner Analyst
 

Joyce, Meghan

2001 - B.S. Geography/Environmental

T.R. Wilbury Laboratories, Inc.

Kastanotis, Michael
kastanom@wseinc.com

2003 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Weston & Sampson Engineers, Inc.
GIS Analyst

Kelly, Betty (Joynt)

1988 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

North Shore Community College

Kingsbury, Paula

2001 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

FBI
GIS/Geospatial Analyst

Kirk, Kevin

1990 - B.S. Cartography

ESRI

Konsavage, Nanci (Brown)

1994 - B.S. Geography/Urban&Economic

City of Spartanburg, SC
Economic Development Analyst

Krasnow, Joyce

1995 - B.S. Cartography

Tactician Corporation

Kroon, Tony

1997 - B.S. Cartography

Peabody Energy
GIS/Business Analyst

Krukonis, Jeff
jkrukoni@visgeo.com

TBA - M.S. Geo-Information Science

 

Lagiewski, Clare (Ellison)

1986 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

Champlain College

Lampassi, Jim

1981

ZOOTS Inc.
Real Estate Department

Lampassi, Joseph
jlampassi@dollartree.com

1986

Dollar Tree Stores
NE Real Estate Office

Langill, Jim

2008 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Weston & Sampson Engineers, Inc.
GIS Analyst

Lee, Chien-Pin
ligyver@star.net

1999 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Clark University - MS Program

Lund, John

1977

Tyco International Ltd.

MacGregor, Alicia (Corbett)
alicia@onceanfrontevents.com

1998 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

TEN Charities , Executive Director
Oceanfront, Inc., Operations
The Idlewild Guest House, Proprietor

MacLaughlin, Meghan
MMacLaughlin@friscotexas.gov

2003 - B.S.
Geography/Urban Planning

City of Frisco, TX
Planning Technician

Maddalla, Tina (Bolani)
tmb06@health.state.ny.us

1999 - B.S. Cartography

New York State Dept of Health - Cancer Registry
Cancer Mapping

Madison, Andrew 2008 - B.S. Geography/Aviation Science Mass Department of Conservation & Recreation:
Office of Watershed Protection & Management

Malionek, Chris
cmalionek@tactician.com

1999 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Tactician Corporation
Internet Technologies Technician

Martin, Daniel

1998 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Emerge

Matley, John

1996 - B.S. Cartography

Merrimac Valley Planning Commission

Mayo, Tom

1992 - B.S. Cartography

Town of Mashpee, MA
GIS Administrator

McGowan, Eileen

1997 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

Holyoke Community College

McGrath, John

1995 - B.S. Cartography

Tactician Corporation

McGrath, Todd
tmcgrath@millenniumengineering.com

1974 - B.S. Education / Geography
1980 - MAT Geography

Millenium Engineering, Inc.
Project Manager

Menichelli, Foster
Foster.Menichelli@tetratech.com

1986 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Tetra Tech EC, Inc

Merill, Stephen Jr.
smerrill@massport.com

1998 - B.S. Cartography
2001 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

Massport

Morse, Alice

1996 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

ENPRO Services, Inc.

Morse, Kathleen

1976

John Hancock

Morse, GISP, Steve
smorse@chashsells.com

1985 - B.S. Cartography
1988 - M.S. in GIS / UConn

Chas H. Sells , Inc.
GIS Manager

Mullen, Andrew
acmullen@hotmail.com

2000 - B.S. Cartography

Umass Lowell

Nealon, Jennifer

1993 - B.S. Cartography
TBA - M.S. Geo-Information Science

Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.

Neutra, Matt
meneutra@mediaone.net

1999 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

Harvard Design & Mapping

O'Gara, Richard

2003 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

Massachusetts Water Resources Authority
Senior GIS Specialist

Ouellette, Robert

1996 - B.S. Cartography

Intergraph Corporation

Palmer, William

1991 - B.S.
Geography/Urban&Economic

U.S. Census Bureau

Paluzzi, Michael
dynamics@mdc.net

1995 - B.S.Cartography

UConn

Page, Angela (Ottaviani)

2002 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

National Leisure Group
Reservation Accounting Coordinator

Penner, Paul

1992 - B.S. Cartography

Mass Department of Conservation & Recreation:
Office of Watershed Management
GIS Director

Perron, Thomas

1984

 

Perrotta, Derek

1994 - B.S. Cartography

Tactician Corporation

Peters, David

1980 - B.S. Geography

 

Steveson, Tiffnay Pinkham 2006 - B.S. Cartography/GIS Wolters Kluwer
Account Manager

Polo, James

1997 - B.S.Cartography

U.S. Census Bureau

Poulsen, Erika
epoulsen@eden.rutgers.edu

1993 - B.S. Geography
1999 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

Rutgers University - PhD Program

Powers, Justin
jcpspear@earthlink.net

1986 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

Office of Military Affairs/Central Intelligence Agency
Operations Officer

Prodanas, Stephen

1968 - B.S. Geography
1972 - MAT Geography

Wynn Middle School, Tewksbury, MA

Quaglieri, Brittany

2006 - B.S. Geography

California Dept. of Fish & Game, Fortuna, CA
AmeriCorps Watershed Stewards Project

Quarni, Dhafer

1995 - B.S. Geography

Saudi Aramco Oil Company

Rapalee, Gloria
grapalee@pop900.gsfc.nasa.gov

1999 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

NASA's BOREAS Project

Raymond Jr., John
jwraymond@gmail.com

2099 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

MITRE
Domain Operations Analyst

Rinkaus, Sarah

1999 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Navionics

Rizzo, Eric

1991 - B.S. Cartography

City of Waltham, MA
GIS Administrator

Robicheau, Kevin
kevin.robicheau@state.ma.us

B.S. Cartography

Dept of Fish, Wildlife & Environmental Law Enforcement
GIS Specialist

Robitaille, Joseph

1984 - B.S. Cartography

Aerometric Inc.

Rose, Tim

1997 - B.S. Cartography

Emerge

Routhier, Michael

1997 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

UNH, Institute for the Study of Earth, Oceans, & Space

Rueger, Jeff
jeff.rueger@pb.com

1992 - B.S. Cartography

Pitney Bowes Business Insight (MapInfo)

Santos, Manny

1994 - B.S. Cartography

Eastern Washington University - MS Program in Social Work
 

Serino, Susan

1976

Serino Associates

Serrano, Valentin
conqi@yahoo.com

1999 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

Wilbur Smith Associates
Transportation Planner

Shea, Bob
bshea@town.falmouth.ma.us

1996 - B.S. Cartography

Town of Falmouth, MA
GIS Coordinator

Shinnick, Dan
 

2001 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

GeoVantage
GIS Manager
 

St. Hailare, Natasha J.

1998 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

John Deere AGRI Services

Silveri, John
jsilveri@dgt.net

1991 - B.S.
Geography

Digital Geographic Technologies, Inc.

Smith, Helen (Critch)
helen.smith@salemstate.edu

1995 - B.S. Cartography

Salem State University - Institutional Research

Smith, Robert
Robert.Smith@usss.dhs.gov

1994 - B.S. Cartography

Department of Homeland Security - US Secret Service
Special Agent

Spittle, Jeremy

2003 - B.S. Geography/Regional Planning & Deveploment
2007 - M.S. Politcal Science

Mass. State Rep. Mike Rodrigues' Office (Westport)
Legislative Aide/Budget Aide

Stackpole, Andrea

1976 - B.S. Ed
1964 - MAT Geography

Briscoe Middle School, Beverly, MA

Sullivan, John
JSullivan@Tactician.com

2000 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

Tactician Corporation
Customer Support Manager

Sumner, John

1996 - B.S.
Geography/Urban&Economic

U.S. Census Bureau

Suslak, John (Jack)
john.suslak@census.gov

2006 - B.S.
Geography

U.S. Census Bureau - Boston
Geographic Clerk

Swords, John
john_swords@fws.gov

1991 - B.S. Cartography

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service: Southeast Region
Regional Wetland Coordinator

Talbot, Marcie
mtalbot@salemstate.edu

1994 - B.S.
Geography/Environmental

Salem State University - College of Arts & Sciences
Technology Coordinator

Tardie, Peter
ptardie@unh.edu
ptardie@geiconsultants.com

1999 - B.S.Cartography/Environmental
2005 - M. S. Natural Res: Environ. Conserv, UNH
2010 - Ph.D. Natural Res & Environ Studies, UNH

Univ. of Maryland - Dept. of Geography
Lecturer

Tarricone, David

1996 - B.S.
Geography/Urban&Economic

U.S. Census Bureau

Taylor, Lester

1968

West Middle School, Andover, MA

Tillotson, Lisa
lisatillotson@gmail.com

2005 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

Tufts University for Museum Studies
Student

Toner, Michelle (Novak)
MToner@HaleyAldrich.com

2003 - B.S. Cartography/GIS

Haley & Aldrich, Inc.
Scientist (GIS Applications)

Tretola, Stefanie
stretola@mitre.org

1999 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

The MITRE Corporation
Travel Services Manager

Turchi, Dana
Dana_Turchi@nstaronline.com

TBA - M.S. Geo-Information Science

NSTAR
Supervisor of Survey & Records

Tunney, Thomas
thomas.tunney@oag.state.tx.us

1996 - B.S.
Geography/Urban Economic

Office of the Attorney General of Texas

Walsh, Ben

2003 - B.A.
Geography
2007 - M.A. / U. Denver

University of Denver

Wemmelmann, Eric
ewemmelm@earthsat.com

1999 - M.S. Geo-Information Science

Earth Satellite Corp.   GeoCover-Ortho Website

Whalen, Chris

1994 - B.S.
Geography/Environmental

REI

Williams, Kelly

1996 - B.S. Cartography

Town of Danvers, MA
GIS Department

Williamson, Janelle
Janelle.Williamson@ef.com

2007 - B.S.
Geography/Natural Res. Mgmt.

EF Educational Tours and EF College Study Tours
Tour Consultant

Wingrove, Eileen

1986 - B.S.
Geography/Travel & Tourism

American Express Travel Services

Xavier, Eldrige
eldridge_xavier@yahoo.com

2001 - B.S. Geography

Convent High School, Biology & Geography Teacher
Commonwealth of Dominica

Yaeger, Warren

1969

Tewksbury Public Schools, MA

Zilinsky, Margaret (Gromko)

1976

Coast & Harbor Associates

Revised 7/19/13